Staff

 
Phillip Edge

397-4294
phillip.edge@nisd.net

Principal
Bill Stiteler

397-4294
william.stiteler@nisd.net

Vice Principal

Audrey Ethridge

397-4294
audrey.ethridge@nisd.net

Campus Program Coordinator
Kay Wright 397-4294
kay.wright@nisd.net
Principal's Secretary
Gini Hoch 397-4294 Vice Principal's Secretary/Receptionist
Dixie Fuller

397-4294 dixie.fuller@nisd.net

Counselor

Brandy Kloewer

397-4200 ext. 3179
brandy.kloewer@nisd.net 

Architectural Design    
Advanced Architectural Design 
Practicum in Architectural Design

Krista Ackles

397-4200 ext.4270
krista.ackles@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture & Construction
 

Mike Byrnes

397-4200 ext. 3168
michael.byrnes@nisd.net

 
Construction Technology - Carpentry
Construction Managment
Advanced Construction Management
Practicum in Construction Management
Armando Orta 397-4200 ext. 3141
armando.orta@nisd.net
Construction Technology - Electrical
Electrical and HVAC
Advanced Electrical and HVAC
Wayne Dixon

lesford.dixon@nisd.net

Construction Technology - Plumbing
Principles of Architecture & Construction
Advanced Technology (Carpentry)
Practicum in Construction Management (Carpentry)
Steve Gallets stephen.gallets@nisd.net
Engineering Design and Principals
Advanced Engineering Design and Principals
Practicum in STEM
Katie Gerlich katherine.gerlich@nisd.net
Geometry -- In Construction
Pre AP Geometry
Vacant  
Plumbing and Pipefitting
Advanced Plumbing and Pipefitting