Staff

Phillip Edge

397-4294
phillip.edge@nisd.net

Principal

Guillermo Vasquez

397-4294
guillermo.vasquez@nisd.net

Lead Instructor

Audrey Ethridge

397-4294
audrey.ethridge@nisd.net

Campus Program Coordinator
Kay Wright 397-4294
kay.wright@nisd.net
Principal's Secretary
Dixie Fuller

397-4294 dixie.fuller@nisd.net

Counselor

Brandy Kloewer

397-4200 ext. 3179
brandy.kloewer@nisd.net 

Principles of Architecture & Construction
Architectural Design

Krista Ackles

397-4200 ext.4270
krista.ackles@nisd.net

Construction Technology
Concepts of Engineering and Technology
Engineering Design and Presentation

Mike Byrnes

397-4200 ext. 3168
michael.byrnes@nisd.net

Construction Technology
Advanced Construction Tech

Bill Stiteler 397-4200 ext. 3141
william.stiteler@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture & Construction
Electrical and HVAC

Williard Vazquez

williardj.vazquez@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture & Construction
Plumbing, Pipe Fitting and Welding

Eric Wrana eric.wrana@nisd.net Principles of Architecture & Construction